Welcome to the official website of the Association of Engineers – a blanket non-profit organization of the 3000+ engineers from the Public Works, Irrigation & Local Self Government Departments of Government of Kerala.

You may find a wide range of free materials like Technical information to assist the public as well as practicing civil engineers in the private sector, Technical papers presented by the members, Government circulars/orders pertaining to the technical matters predominantly in the area of construction and infrastructural development.


4th State Executive Committee Meeting

It is proposed to conduct the 4th State Executive Committee meeting on 22.03.2020, Sunday 11 AM at Kozhikode.

Venue: Engineers Hall, Civil station Kozhikode

Annual General Body Meeting

Notice is hereby issued as per the clause 10/1&8 of the bylaw of the Association of
Engineers Kerala for the Annual General Body meeting for the year 2019 at 10.30 am on Sunday
the 29th December 2019 at Government Engineering College, Thrissur (Venue of HALCYON 2K19)
to carry out the following agenda
1. Silent Prayer
2. Homage to the departed Engineers
3. Welcome speech
4. Presidential address
5. Annual report
6. Annual accounts
7. Budget for 2020
8. Resolutions if any
9. Declaration of Election result
10. Installation of office bearers
11. Election of auditors
12. Future activity
13. Any other matter allowed by the chair
14. Vote of thanks

Er. Binu Baby
General Secretary


As per clause IV of the Bye-law of the Association of Engineers Kerala, Notice is hereby given for conducting Election to the State Committee for the year   2020   as per schedule given below. Nomination in the prescribed form are invited from members who are in service as on 04.11.2019 for the Election of 7 members each from Public Works Department, Irrigation Department, and Local Self Government Department. Nominations are also invited from Retired Engineers for election of 3 members each from the above departments. Proposers and seconders shall be life members of the Association. Nomination shall reach the undersigned not later than 5 PM on 30.11.2019.