Back to Home


52ND Annual Sports and Cultural Fest of the Association of Engineers Kerala , the largest gathering of the engineering fraternity of the state concluded.   1321 Engineers and their families have participated with great enthusiasm in  the 3 day event held at Green Hills Public School, Sulthan Bathery, Wayanad during 14-16th May 2022. Mr. Muhammad Safnad and Mr. Muhammad Rashid , the members of the Kerala team which won the Santosh Trophy this year  were the Chief Guests of the March Past. They were honoured by the Association. Thrissur District won the Overall Championship this year. The Annual General Body  meeting  was  held on 16th May 2022 with the President  Er.B. Sobhana Kumari in chair.  General Secretary Er. Sajith.E.I presented the Annual Report and Tresurer Er. Sina.P.Raveendran presented the Annual Accounts. Er. Devakumar.E.K   expressed  vote of thanks. Installation of new office bearers took place in the General Body. Office Bearers for the year 2022  President                 : Er. Deepu.S ( Ernakulam ) Vice President         : Er. Jose. H. Jones ( Trivandrum ) General Secretary : Er. I.V.Susheel ( Kozhikode ) Joint Sewcretary     : Er. Devakumar. E.K ( Ernakulam ) Treasurer                 : Er. Usman. P ( Malapuram )