Association of Engineers Kerala
  unable to read
New leaders of the Association taken Charge

21/12/2017, Palakkad : In the Annual General Body Meeting held here, new leaders of the Association have been installed. Er. Renji, Executive Engineer, LSGD is the new President. Er, Baiju P B, Assistant Executive Engineer, PWD is the General Secretary, Er. Susheel I V, Assistant Engineer, Irrigation taken charge as the treasurer. Er. Ansar K K and Er. Ajayan C are the Vice President and Joint Secretary respectively. The General Body Meeting held on the third day of the Annual Sports & Cultural meet Mizhavu 2017.



View Reviews

Useful Links
Photo Gallery
News Feeds
Outstanding BTech Project 2018
Association of Kerala has decided to award best three BTech Civili Engineering projects (2018) from the students of Government and aided Engineering colleges of Kerala. In this regard, interested students may submit both hard and soft copies of their project through their department head with certification that the perticular project has done for the year 2018. Each college can submit maximum of two projects for the award. Project will be evaluated by a team of expert in the feld. Award consists of trophy to the college and mert certificates and medals to the winners.   Date of submission of projects - March 15th to May 15th 2018 Declaration of the selected projects for award - 15th August 2018ct  Contact person - Er Ajayan C, Mob: 9544339218 E Mail : Award will be distributed during the Engineers day celebration of the Association of Engineers Kerala. Presentation of the selected projects before the delegates is a mandatory condition fot deciding the ranking. Please send hard copies of your project by speedpost to the following address,   AJAYAN C ASSISTANT ENGINEER IRRIGATION SECTION KOZHIKODE CIVILSTATION KOZHIKODE - 673020